Home

Executive
Committee

Upcoming Events

How To Become
a Member

Boating Course
Description

Boating Skills Public
Class Schedules

Members Class
Schedule

Vessel Safety
Check Program

Channel Chatter

Member Activities

Lake Water Levels

Boating Quiz

Duluth Weather

Links

News From
National USPS



What Do The
Flags Mean?
Click Here






Opportuities
for
Members!


Executive Committee
*Members:  Update your roster information.  Click*  




View Squadron
Course Schedule
Commander's Department        
Home Phone
Cell Phone
Business Phone Email Address
Cmdr
Commander Cdr Tom Linderholm

218-349-2728

tlinderholm1@hotmail.com

Chaplain Position Available

 
 
PC  Flag Lieutenant P/C Todd Carlson S
218-348-4733
todd@carlson-lakeshore.com
Lt
Fleet Captain Lt Brian Schmidt
218-7290063
 
 
PC
Merit Marks P/C Leonard Robinson, S
218-879-3769
 
 715-392-1122

lrobinson@nwoutlet.com  

PC Immediate Past Commander
2011

P/C Leonard Robinson, S
218-879-3769
 

715-392-1122


lrobinson@nwoutlet.com

Back to the Top

Executive Department   
       


Home Phone
Cell Phone
Business Phone Email Address
 LtC Executive Officer Lt/C Chad Lowney
218-341-9142
lowney.chad@gmail.com

Lt

Public Relations Lt. Kristi K. Stokes


218-879-4409


kstokes@downtownduluth.com


Lt USPS Amateur Radio Lt. Larry J Anderson, S
218-729-7491


Ljande@cpinternet.com

Back to the Top


Education  Department   
       
 
Home Phone
Cell Phone
Business Phone Email Address
 LtC Education Officer Lt/C Guy Partch


GPartch@barr.com
Lt Assistant Education Officer
Position Available



Lt Instructor Training






Back to the Top

Secretary's  Department   
       
 
Home Phone
Cell Phone
Business Phone
Email Address
 LtC Secretary Lt/C Stacy Lowney



Assistant Secretary
1/Lt   Amy Herstad



PC Historian
Position Available



Lt Channel Chatter Editor
P/C Dave Stokes, S 218-879-4409


dave@stokesmediahouse.tv
PC Photographer
P/C David Carlson, SN
218-525-1438



DCC@chartermi.net

Back to the Top

Treasurer's  Department   
       
 
Home Phone
Cell Phone
Business Phone
Email Address
 LtC Treasurer

Lt/C Lori Yecoshenko





Assistant Treasurer
Position Available



Lt Property Officer P/C Charlie Grubb
218-525-4344


Cngrubb1@aol.com

Back to the Top

Administrative  Department   
       

 
Home Phone
Cell Phone
Business Phone
Email Address
 LtC Adminstrative Officer
Lt/C Jason Yecoshenko

218-349-5718   Jyecoshenko@yahoo. Com
Lt Membership
Position Available





Lt Membership Involvement
Position Available



PC Port Captain P/C John Soetebier, AP 218-722-5028

jsoetebier@aol.com


Lt

Co-Dock Master- General
Lt Paul Lind
Lt Glen Pratt, S


218-624-8819
218-390-2927

tripplelindy2@yahoo.com
Lt C0-Dock Master- Electrical
Lt David Solberg
715-395-0315



Lt Operation's Training
Position Available





Executive
Committee
Members
at Large
1/Lt Bob Hecht
1/LT Krister Mattson
P/C Dave Carlson, SN
1/Lt Duane Flynn AP



218-525-4580





duflynn@msn.com
Back to the Top

Standing Committees Reporting to Executive Department
       
 
Home Phone
Cell Phone
Business Phone
Email Address
 Lt Law Officer
Lt Mark Jennings, P
218-727-7076



PC Eduational Fund
P/C David Carlson, SN
218-525-1438


DCC@chartermi.net
PC Gifts and memorials
Position Available



General Committees Reporting to the Executive Department




PC
PC
PC
Nominating
P/C Todd Carlson S


P/C Dave Stokes, S


P/C Patrick Joyal

218-348-4733


218-879-4409


(651)674-8756






(612)618-1576
todd@carlson-lakeshore.com


dave@stokesmediahouse.tv


pjdsgn7@netscape.net



Audit

1/Lt Dave Poulin, AP


1/Lt Ken Docteur, P


1/Lt James Robinson, SN


218-348-5078
218-722-1511


218-724-8627


218-525-3158






PC
Rules
1/Lt Duane Flynn, AP *


1/Lt John Bray,


P/C Robert Stokes, AP
218-525-4580


218-722-0663


218-879-6850








Back to the Top

Contact the Duluth Sail & Power Squadron

Mailing Address:
 Duluth Sail & Power Squadron

Box  161 074

Duluth, MN 55816

Link to the National USPS Site

Link to the District 10 Site

Privacy | Trademarks | Disclaimer

Comments and questions about the website can be directed to:
P/C Bob Ouellette, AP